Analist Listesi

Analist Listesi

Analist Listesi Firma İsmi Telefon E-Posta​
​Ali Kerim Akkoyunlu Gedik Yatırım ​0212 385 42 22 aakkoyunlu@gedik.com
​Atınç Özkan Wood & Company 0542 202 36 32 atinc.ozkan@wood.com
​Behlül Kataş ​​Yapı Kredi Yatırım ​0212 319 83 66 ​behlul.katas@ykyatirim.com.tr
​Berna Kurbay BGC Partners 0212 339 42 28 bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
Can Yurtcan Tacirler Yatırım 0212 355 26 78 can.yurtcan@tacirler.com.tr
​Erdem Kaylı ​TEB Yatırım ​0216 636 45 29 ​​erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Esra Şirinel ​İş Yatırım ​0212 350 25 72 ​esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr​
Harun Dereli Ziraat Yatırım​ 0212 339 80 73 hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr
Mehtap İlbi Vakıf Yatırım​ 0212 403 41 60 mehtap.ilbi@vakifyatirim.com.tr
​Serhat Kaya ​Yatırım Finansman 0212 334 98 36​ ​serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr
​Toygun Onaran ​Oyak Yatırım ​0212 319 12 10 ​toygun.onaran@oyakyatirim.com.tr

Anahtar Kelimeler