Analyst List

Analyst List

Analyst Name Firm Phone ​E-Mail​​​
​Ali Kerim Akkoyunlu ​Gedik Investment ​0212 385 42 22 aakkoyunlu@gedik.com
​Atınç Özkan Wood & Company 0542 202 36 32 atinc.ozkan@wood.com
Ayşegül Bayram Halk Investment 0212 314 87 30 abayram@halkyatirim.com.tr
​Behlül Kataş ​Yapı Kredi Invest ​0212 319 83 66 ​behlul.katas@ykyatirim.com.tr
​Berna Kurbay BGC Partners 0212 339 42 28 bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
Can Yurtcan Tacirler Investment 0212 355 26 78 can.yurtcan@tacirler.com.tr
​Erdem Kaylı ​TEB Investment ​0216 636 45 29 ​​erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Esra Şirinel ​İş Investment ​0212 350 25 72 ​esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr​
Harun Dereli Ziraat Securities 0212 339 80 73 hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr
Kamer Külek Oyak Securities ​0212 319 12 18 kamer.kulek@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Selahattin Aydın Vakıf Investment 0212 352 35 77 selahattin.aydin@vakifyatirim.com.tr
​Serhat Kaya ​Yatırım Finansman 0212 334 98 36​ ​serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr